MY DEBUT ANTHOLOGY…NOSTALGIA

nostalgia_23

Today after a long time I am back again with my love for writing as I have been quite busy with my usual life routine and cant stay away from my love…..for writing, so today I am going to write about the birth of my book Nostalgia. The credit of my love for books goes to my mommy who introduced me to a beautiful place …a heaven ..called Library, the abode of books. I had my friend with whom I used to walk down the lanes of the library trying to explore the amazing world of books. As a child I was always fascinated and crazy about reading stories, and had a dream of becoming an author myself. I wished …I dreamt a dream….a beautiful dream as a child of having my own book in the bookstores. That childhood dream gradually became as if my destination …..my goal when I grew up too! I always wondered as to how the people write, how the words come onto the paper,  I was too much in “awe” of the writers and authors and thought as whether there is any course to learn writing. When slowly I tried writing, initially it didn’t work but later on in school days when I had a crush and when my father expired, there was a volcano of deep emotions in my soul and heart ….the burst of that pain flew down in the pen and came onto the paper, turning into poems, beautiful lines.Whenever I felt high or low, I just sat down thinking, with a pen and paper in my hand and felt great with the consequences of after effects of writing…..Happy and Relaxed was I always. The writing slowly turned out to be my companion during good and bad times. It became my Soul Food! I continued writing at each and every situation of my life. “Come what may” I never stopped writing. It became my lover whom I couldn’t leave alone, whom I adored and loved passionately like CRAZY LOVER! Thereafter some years down the lane, my writing got a break due to some unavoidable circumstances. Now, again that same love of mine, my Lost Love for writing has made me alive again. It has given me an essence to live joyfully in its own way. My collection of poems, inspired me to try getting published as an author. Thereby what was once a dream has turned to reality now, but still I need to go a long way to reach the hearts of you all my readers, friends, family whose immense love and motivation is the fuel to keep me going high and high. I have that burning passion within me , my heart which pushes me more and more to rise high, crossing all barriers , the odds and the evens of my life, the love and the hate in my life make my heart fill with emotions which further make my hear write and write more. I still have more dreams, after all I am a human too ! I am trying to write a novel now, which could reach and touch the hearts of millions too. I wish that this New Year 2017 makes my book Nostalgia touch your hearts and be loved by all of you out there. Your love and affection is what keeps me going on and on. A new family, a new group of people I have connected with because of this writing..

I am sharing below the links of my book Nostalgia and hope you all will buy and love reading it. I hope you will like author’s  page :Mamta Chandel on facebook and also my blog on facebook : Mamta’s Blog

 

 

I pray to God to fulfill all my wishes to make me a well known author, I wish I get the love of my readers and My hard work pays off!        LOVE MAMTA

 

Reach me on facebook  @Mamta Chandel

Twitter  Mamta Chandel @ mamta _bhadauria

Instagram Mamta Chandel

emailid: ambitiousmamta@rediffmail.com

 

Leave a comment